Nomination Committee at Holmen


For the period until the 2023 AGM, Holmen's Nomination Committee will have the following members:

Fredrik Lundberg, Chairman of the Board
Mats Guldbrand, L E Lundbergföretagen
Carl Kempe, Kempe Foundations
Petter Johnsen, Norges Bank

The chairman of the Nomination Committee is Mats Guldbrand.

Shareholders can submit proposals to the Nomination Committee at the address: Holmen AB, Nomination Committee, Box 5407, 114 84 Stockholm or by e-mail: [email protected] order for proposals to be processed by the Nomination Committee, they should be received no later than January 10, 2023.

The 2023 AGM will be held in Stockholm on 28 March.

For more information, please contact:
Stina Sandell, Senior Vice President Sustainability and Communications, +46 739 86 51 12